Register today for our 11th annual Hike For Kids! Join us in person on Oct. 22nd, or virtually from any trail around the world - register now to #TakeAHikeForKids!

Board of Directors

Home / Who We Are / Board of Directors

President: Margo Webb, BSSW, MPA

Director of Community Programs, Richmond City and Henrico County Health Departments

Vice President: Debbie Edwards

Senior Manager, HR Operations, CarMax, Inc.

Treasurer: Darin Moore

Director of Planning and Finance, Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources

Secretary: Sally Hunnicutt

Associate Professor, Virginia Commonwealth University

Kim Bailey

RPS Teacher, Henry L. Marsh III Elementary School

Ebony Clarke

Director of Residential Services, Acclaim Care Adult Homes

Sue Davies

Chief Human Resources Officer, Markel Corporation

Emily Gottwald

Community Volunteer

Kathy Hoverman, P.E.

Senior Project Manager, Resource Environmental Solutions LLC

Nina Marino

Director, Office of Child and Family Services, Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

Brad Nott

Market Executive, Atlantic Union Bank

Sallie Pruitt

Owner/President, Pruitt Resources

Jummai Sarki-Hurd

Portfolio Manager, Real Assets, Virginia Retirement System

Carl Sorensen

Senior Associate VP, Human Resources, University of Richmond

Ty Toepke

Executive Director, Richmond Public Schools Education Foundation

Logan Vetrovec

Director, Health Sciences Community Engagement, VCU