Register today for our 11th annual Hike For Kids! Join us in person on Oct. 22nd, or virtually from any trail around the world - register now to #TakeAHikeForKids!

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Please let us know if you have any questions, or need additional information on a program or event!

Staff Contact List

Amanda Payne, Executive Director

804-836-6713

amanda@blueskyfund.org

Diane Brown, Development and Communications Director

804-410-4265

diane@blueskyfund.org

Emily Powers Wilson, Academic Program Manager

804-495-1435

emily@blueskyfund.org

Dustin Parks, OLI Program Manager

540-421-5417

dustin@blueskyfund.org

David Buenrostro, Adventure Program Manager

804-495-1413

adventure@blueskyfund.org

Vic Reichert, Development and Volunteer Coordinator

804-213-2464

vic@blueskyfund.org

Mackenzie Cocherell, Office Coordinator

804-410-4273

info@blueskyfund.org