Join us on July 7th at Starr Hill to celebrate our 15th Anniversary - click to learn more!

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Please let us know if you have any questions, or need additional information on a program or event!

Staff Contact List

Amanda Payne, Executive Director

804-836-6713

amanda@blueskyfund.org

Diane Brown, Development and Communications Director

804-410-4265

diane@blueskyfund.org

Tanesha Powell, Academic Program Manager

804-495-1435

tanesha@blueskyfund.org

Brittany Bailey, Operations Director

804-410-4273

brittany@blueskyfund.org

Dustin Parks, OLI Program Manager

540-421-5417

dustin@blueskyfund.org

David Buenrostro, Adventure Program Manager

804-495-1413

adventure@blueskyfund.org

Vic Reichert, Development and Volunteer Coordinator

804-213-2464

vic@blueskyfund.org